American Association for Aerosol Research (AAAR) award

The American Association for Aerosol Research (AAAR) made an announcement on the 18th October 2017 that Prof Lidia Morawska was the recipient of the 2017 David Sinclair Award! 

This award memorializes David Sinclair, one of aerosol science’s great innovators, known for his knowledge, ingenuity and energy.

The David Sinclair Award

“recognizes sustained excellence in aerosol research and technology by an established scientist still active in his/her career. The individual’s research must have a lasting impact in aerosol science.”

More information about the award.