Contact

Contact us

All enquiries should be directed to bridge.program@qut.edu.au

The Bridge Program team is based at Queensland University of Technology, Kelvin Grove within the Institute of Health and Biomedical Innovation at 60 Musk Ave, Kelvin Grove QLD 4059.

Project Team

Professor Lyn Griffiths, Project Director

07 3138 6102/lyn.griffiths@qut.edu.au

Kari Melvin, Project Manager

07 3138 8210/kari.melvin@qut.edu.au

Kylie Birkinshaw, Academic Coordinator

07 3138 1797/kylie.birkinshaw@qut.edu.au

David Emmett, Learning Designer

d.emmett@qut.edu.au

Ren Smith, Marketing Officer

ren.smith@qut.edu.au

Kate Regnault, Project Officer

07 3138 0876/katherine.regnault@qut.edu.au

 

Join our Participant Networking Group on LinkedIn.

Follow us on LinkedIn.

And twitter @program_bridge